Apr
2
Sun
3rd Annual Beltline Boil @ Fourth Ward Skate Park
Apr 2 all-day

Apr
21
Fri
420 Festival @ Centennial Olympic Park
Apr 21 – Apr 23 all-day

Apr
29
Sat
Inman Park Festival @ Inman Park
Apr 29 – Apr 30 all-day

Jun
1
Thu
Atlanta Food & Wine Festival @ Midtown
Jun 1 – Jun 4 all-day

Contact O4D

Old 4th Distillery
Address

487 Edgewood Avenue SE,
Atlanta, GA 30312

Get Directions

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Staff Contact

Craig Moore
Operations / Financial management
Craig@o4d.com
404-872-0067

Jeff Moore
Operations / Marketing Development
Jeff@o4d.com
404-964-2533

Gabe Pilato
Operations / Plant Management
Gabe@o4d.com
843-814-2693

Jessica Luna
Head of Sales / Promotions – On/Off Premise
Luna@o4d.com
404-430-8786

Hanna Guthrie
Marketing Assistant / Tours
Hanna@o4d.com
404-704-2342

William Broder
Tours / Logistics / Events
Broder@o4d.com
404-433-5115

Are you at least 21 years old?

Yes No