Contact O4D

Old 4th Distillery
Address

487 Edgewood Avenue SE,
Atlanta, GA 30312

Get Directions

O4D Hours

Distillery Tours:
Thurs and Fri. 5 & 6pm & Sat 2-6pm
Locker Club:
Thurs - Sat. 7-12am

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Staff Contact

Craig Moore
Operations / Financial management
Craig@o4d.com
404-821-0067

Jeff Moore
Operations / Marketing Development
Jeff@o4d.com
404-964-2533

Kim Bates
Georgia Sales Ambassador
Kim@o4d.com
404-625-2265

Jessica Luna
Head of Sales / Promotions – On/Off Premise
Luna@o4d.com
404-430-8786

William Broder
Tours / Logistics / Events
Broder@o4d.com
404-433-5115

Jeremy Iles
Events Manager
Jeremy@o4d.com
404-721-3722

Are you at least 21 years old?

Yes No
Book Tours