Check Out Our Place

Tour

Old Fourth Distillery Tour

Are you a spirits enthusiast? Come experience Old Fourth Distillery and get an in-depth look at how our craft spirits are made. Let us walk you through the distillation process on our custom built Carl pot still followed by an in-depth view on fermentation, then take a look at our hand bottling process, and finally enjoy a tasting of some of the finest spirits Old 4th offers. Tours end in our tasting room.

 

Walk-ins welcome

Tours with tasting are $10 per adult You can purchase up to 3 bottles of our award winning spirits $30 Each  Designated drivers, children, and non-spirits drinkers are most welcome. We fill up between 3 and 5 days ahead of time on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Reserve early! Location: 487 Edgewood Ave Atlanta GA 30312

Tour/Tasting Hours:

Thursday       5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday              5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Saturday       2:00 pm – 7:00 pm


Thursday      7:00pm – 12:00am
Friday            7:00pm – 12:00am
Saturday       7:00pm – 12:00am

 

Contact O4D

Old 4th Distillery
Address

487 Edgewood Avenue SE,
Atlanta, GA 30312

Get Directions

Tour & Locker Club Hours

Thursday & Friday 5pm – 12am
Saturday 2pm – 12am

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Staff Contact

Craig Moore
Operations / Financial Management
Craig@o4d.com
404-821-0067

Jeff Moore
Operations / Marketing Development
Jeff@o4d.com
404-964-2533

Jessica Luna
Head of Sales On/Off Premise
Luna@o4d.com
404-430-8786

William Broder
Operations / Logistics & Events
Broder@o4d.com
404-433-5115

Cole Younger-Just
Beverage Manager - Locker Club
Cole@o4d.com
404-583-8226

Kim Bates
Georgia Sales Ambassador
Kim@o4d.com
404-625-2265

Are you at least 21 years old?

Yes No